RDX Hit Power Intros Vol. 1


RDX Hit Power Intros Vol. 1

(1 customer review)


The latest and greatest Power Intros from JK Media Creative.

Featuring 7 of the hottest tracks on the radio right now ready to download, add your station brand and play on air. With multiple cuts for each song and easy to edit tracks guaranteed to make your station sound pop.


  • SZA – The Other Side (from Trolls World Tour)
  • Mabel – Boyfriend
  • Joel Corry – Lonely
  • blackbear – me & ur ghost
  • Khalid – Know Your Worth
  • Doja Cat – Say So
  • Lady Gaga – Stupid Love
Category: Tag:

1 review for RDX Hit Power Intros Vol. 1

  1. Jake (verified owner)

    Just got this, sounds good looking forward to using these.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Menu